KCAL Board

KCAL Board Only

President
Sonia Larimore
Assisted Living at Windsor Place
WORK:   620-251-0214
Email: sdlarimore@windsorplace.net
Secretary/Treasurer
Kim Burlingham
Gran Villas Pittsburg
WORK:  620-231-4554
Email: knburlinghamii@medicalodges.com
District 1 VP
Suzie Sexton
Brookdale Rosehill
WORK: 913-962-7600
ssexton2@brookdale.com
District 2 VP
Denise German
Medicalodges, Inc.
WORK:  785-476-5664
Email:dgerman@medicalodges.com
District 3 VP
Shane Horsch
Oak Creek Senior Care
WORK:  785- 272-2601
Email:shane@oakcreekseniorliving.com
District 4 VP
Joye Gfeller
Brookdale Salina Kirwin
WORK: 785-825-8200
Email: jgfeller@brookdale.com
District 5 VP
Robert Miller
Comfort Care Homes, Inc.
WORK: 316-685-3322
Email:  robertm@comfortcarehomes.com
Brooke FischerHome Plus VP
Brooke Fischer
Prairie Wind Senior Living
WORK: 785-862-1287
Email:  fischerbrooke31@gmail.com
At-Large Member
Shelley Gromer
Guest Homes Estates VI
WORK:  620-235-0522
Email: shelley@ghe4.kscoxmail.com
CEO/President
Linda MowBray
KHCA/KCAL
WORK:  785-267-6003
Email:  lmowbray@khca.org