KHCA Board

Board Only Login


Chairperson of the Board:
Staci Cardenas

Regional Vice President at Medicalodges, Inc.
Coffeyville, KS
Work: 620-251-6700
Email: srcardenas@medicalodges.com


Immediate Past Chairman:
Steve Hatlestad

Senior Vice President at Americare Systems, Inc
Sikeston, MO
Work: 573-416-0189
Email: shatlestad@americareusa.net


Vice President/Secretary:
Della Ribordy

Regional Director of Operations at Americare Systems, Inc
Sikeston, MO
Work: 573-416-0189
Email: dribordy@americareusa.net


Membership Vice President:
Kendal Kappeler

Regional Vice President of Operations at HMG Healthcare, LLC
The Woodlawns, TX
Work: 214-542-2467
Email: Kendal.Kappeler@healthmarkgroup.com


Facility Standards Vice President:
Angela Moore

Administrator at Sharon Lane Health Services
Shawnee, KS
Work:  913-631-8200
Email: amoore@sharonlane.com


KCAL President:
Sonia Larimore

Operator at Assisted Living at Windsor Place
Coffeyville, KS
Work: 620- 251-0214
Email: sdlarimore@windsorplace.net


Education Vice President:
Melanie Butler

Administrator at McCrite Plaza Health Center
Topeka, KS
Work:  785-267-2960
Email: mbutler@mccriteretirement.com


Government Affairs:
Anthony Johnson

Regional VP – Recover-Care
Omaha, NE
Work: 612-644-0677
Email: ajohnson@recover-care.com


Multi-Facility VP:
Kevin Crowley

Regional Vice President at Diversicare 
Andover, KS
Work: 615-771-7575
Email: kcrowley@dvcr.com


Nurse Advisory Committee Chair:
Teresa Coover

Vice President of Clinical Services at Medicalodges, Inc.
Coffeyville, KS 
Work: 620-251-6700
Email: tacoover@medicalodges.com


Independent Owner Vice President:
Tammy O'Donnell

Owner Country Care Inc
Easton, KS
Work: 913-773-5517
Email: tammy@countrycare.org


District I VP:
Dean Hagen

Administrator at Brandon Woods at Alvamar
Lawrence, KS
Work: 785-838-8000
Email: dhagen@5ssl.com


District II VP:
Travis McBride

Regional VP at Medicalodges, Inc.
Coffeyville, KS
Work: 620-251-6700
Email: timcbride@medicalodges.com


District III VP:
Ben Leiker

Administrator at The Healthcare Resort of Topeka
Topeka, KS
Work: 785-272-2124
Email: bleiker@ensignservices.net


District IV VP:
OPEN

District V VP:
Tricia Phillip

Regional Executive Nurse at Axiom HealthCare Services
Wichita, KS
Work:  316-448-0850
Email: tphillips@axmservices.com


District VI VP:
OPEN

Member At-Large VP:
Levi Davi

Merriam Gardens Healthcare & Rehab Center
Merriam, KS
Work: 913-384-0800
Email: LDavis@MerriamGardensHRC.com