Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Assoc. Member Directory

  • Service Type

37 results found.


More Info →

KAMMCO

800-232-2259
www.kammco.com

Shelby Tejada
stejada@kammco.com

More Info →

Lument

785-550-5683
www.lument.com

Bill Wilson
Managing Director
bill.wilson@lument.com

More Info →

American Medical Technologies

636-248-2278
www.amtwoundcare.com

Amanda Moen
amanda.moen@amtwoundcare.com

More Info →

Basic American Medical Products

501-282-5707
www.grahamfield.com

Billy Shelton
bshelton@grahamfield.com

More Info →

Bland & Associates, P.C.

402-397-8822
blandcpa.com/healthcare

Bob Dick
bdick@blandcpa.com

More Info →

Breathe Oxygen & Medical Supply

785-272-0445
www.BreatheOxygenSupply.com

Cliff Davis
cdavis@breatheoxygensupply.com

More Info →

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

314-925-4389
www.CLAconnect.com

Amanda Vallero
Amanda.Vallero@CLAconnect.com

More Info →

Commercial Laundry Sales & Service

316-267-6650
www.clsands.com

Donna Robb
drobb@clsands.com

More Info →

Encore Rehabilitation

866-400-4578
www.encore-rehab.com

Ryan Jones
rjones@encore-rehab.com

More Info →

EVCO Wholesale Food Corporation

785-456-5281
evcofoods.com

Cheryl Watts
cheryl@evco-online.com

More Info →

Health Care Information Systems and Medi-Bill Systems

www.hcis-mbs.com

Doug Neuschafer
doug@hcis-mbs.com

More Info →

Health Technologies

800-544-3059
diningrd.com

Amy Bollam
ABollam@DiningRD.com

More Info →

Kansas Association of Nutrition and Foodservice Professionals

www.anfponline.org

Cindy Cothern
clcothern@yahoo.com

More Info →

Kansas Mobile Solutions

316-734-5888
ksmobilesolutions.com

Lachelle Peterson
l.peterson@ksmobilesolutions.com

More Info →

Key Rehabilitation, Inc

888-362-8704
www.KeyRehab.com

Julye Smith
jsmith@keyrehab.com

More Info →

KSU Center on Aging/PEAK 2.0

785-532-5945
www.hhs.k-state.edu/aging
gerontology@k-state.edu

More Info →

LICA-MedMan LLC

785-383-3826

Linda Farrar
linda@licamedman.com

More Info →

McKesson Medical Surgical

www.mckesson.com

Scott Fleet
Scott.Fleet@McKesson.com

More Info →

Medi-Waste Disposal

785-539-6334
www.medimidwest.com

David Kreller
david.kreller@medimidwest.com

More Info →

Medline Industries


Jackie Presson
JPresson@medline.com

More Info →

Preferred Podiatry Group

316-249-9455
www.preferredpodiatry.com

Greg Schulte
gschulte@ppgpc.com

More Info →

Rasmussen University

815-520-9996
rasmussen.edu/corporate

Stephanie Fernando
National Account Manager
Stephanie.Fernando1@collegisprofessional.com

More Info →

Reliant Rehabilitation

972-693-8826
www.reliant-rehab.com

Lara Kadah
lkadah@reliant-rehab.com

More Info →

Rich & Cartmill Insurance

913-829-7711
www.rc-midwest.com

Jim Lienemann
jiml@rcins.com

More Info →

Senior Care Pharmacy - Wichita

316-945-7455
www.seniorcarepharmacywichita.com

Steve Green
steve@scpwichita.com

More Info →

Senior Rx Care Pharmacy

785-250-4488
www.seniorrxpharmacy.com

Lauren DiCapo
lauren.dicapo@seniorrxpharmacy.com

More Info →

SeniorDent

316-252-7102
www.srdent.com

Tara Johnson
tjohnson@srdent.com

More Info →

Sysco Kansas City, Inc.

913-780-8365
www.sysco.com

Linda Kamerer
Kamerer.linda@kc.sysco.com

More Info →

UnitedHealth Group

913-323-1037
www.uhcprovider.com

Michelle Cowen
Michelle.cowen@uhc.com

More Info →

Wound Care Plus, LLC

888-256-3814
www.mywoundcareplus.com

Lindsay Lucas
lindsay.lucas@mywoundcareplus.com